Old Camberwell Grammarians' Association

About Us

The Committee

The OCGA Committee meets on a monthly basis to discuss issues pertaining to OCGA activities and events.

  • Matthew Forwood (President)
  • Ryan Whitehead (Executive Officer)
  • Jonathan Wong (Treasurer)
  • Paul Hicks (Headmaster)
  • Cindy Parker (Development Associate Alumni)
  • Ken Schwab (Staff Representative)
  • Edward Banks
  • Campbell Dickinson
  • Jack Fitzgerald
  • James Howard
  • Chris Kelly
  • John Mills 
  • Nick Schildberger
  • Mark Will
  • Nelson Zhao